FIDDLE HELL ONLINE JAM

Hello Musical Friends!
My family and I have initiated the FIDDLE HELL ONLINE JAM, every Wednesday at 5PM Eastern Time, live streaming on the Fiddle Hell Massachusetts Facebook group. That’s 4PM Central, 3PM Mountain, and 2PM Pacific. We will also jam every Sunday at 8PM Eastern Time. That’s 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, and 5PM Pacific time.My wife Cindy and I are taking time every day to play tunes together. We’re remembering old ones and learning some new ones. Playing music takes us to a good place . As well, our son Andy and his wife Joy are doing a lot of creative playing, and our son Eric and his fiancée Autumn Rose are never far from their instruments.

Checkout the Fiddle Hell website!

Comments are closed.